S.E GELATINE FREE LONG MARSHMALLOW
Vegan Marshmallows. Yes, really! Our marshmallows feel and taste just like the regular kind but are dairy and gelatin free!
Water, Sugar, Glucose, Puritex, Sorbitol, Agar, Foaming agent, Corn Flour and Starch.
Enjoy on their own, add to hot chocolate or even braai like regular marshmallows. <br />Store in a cool dry place.
Please note that while we take every care to make sure the product information displayed on our website is correct, product recipes are regularly changed. This may affect allergen information therefore you should always check product labels and not rely solely on the information presented here.
If you require specific advice on any Spice Emporium branded product, please contact us here. For all other products, please contact the manufacturer.
This information is supplied for personal use only. It may not be reproduced in any way whatsoever without the prior consent of The Spice Emporium nor without due acknowledgement.